#5024: allow to attach external files to records
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 08:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 11:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
- removed a merge conflict marker

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=5024

Change-Id: I36c1833e84a5c5291cc464ad30a872facbb08c6b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2156
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Convert/Json.php

index c1a5136..4affe1b 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,6 @@ class Tinebase_Convert_Json implements Tinebase_Convert_Interface
     }
 
     /**
-<<<<<<< HEAD
      * resolves single record fields (Tinebase_ModelConfiguration._recordsFields)
      * 
      * @param Tinebase_Record_RecordSet $_records the records