#7622: losing non-contact recipient
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
- we need to use setRawValue() instead of setValue() in
ClearableComboBox::assertValue()

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=7622

Change-Id: I327a62e7c93d5af3d31e42fad6992f1650365586
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2345
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/ClearableComboBox.js

index 3be63f8..14a5a17 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,9 @@ Ext.ux.form.ClearableComboBox = Ext.extend(Ext.form.ComboBox, {
             }
             
             this.selectedRecord = rec;
-            this.setValue(val);
+            
+            // @see 0007622: losing non-contact recipient
+            this.setRawValue(rec ? rec.get(this.displayField) : val);
         }
     }
 });