use user backend ldap options for adb sync test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
Change-Id: I7fcb0f7910b9c7abc8b618bebb1f172021c08e77
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4892
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/LdapSyncTest.php

index 4ed512c..d761de4 100644 (file)
@@ -33,14 +33,7 @@ class Addressbook_LdapSyncTest extends TestCase
     {
         parent::setUp();
 
-        $ldapOptions = array(
-            'host' => 'localhost',
-            'port' => 389,
-            'username' => 'cn=Manager,dc=example,dc=org',
-            'password' => 'tine20',
-            'bindRequiresDn' => true,
-            'baseDn' => 'dc=example,dc=org'
-        );
+        $ldapOptions = Tinebase_Config::getInstance()->get(Tinebase_Config::USERBACKEND)->toArray();
 
         $this->_oldSyncBackendsConfig = Addressbook_Config::getInstance()->get('syncBackends');
         Addressbook_Config::getInstance()->set('syncBackends', array(