catch problem with missing tags
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
... in duplicate resolve panel

Change-Id: I4a1758137d6017344af68b8c39310c277a466ee0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3020
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/DuplicateResolveGridPanel.js

index 056fef1..5b6814c 100644 (file)
@@ -552,7 +552,7 @@ Tine.widgets.dialog.DuplicateResolveStore = Ext.extend(Ext.data.GroupingStore, {
 
         // remove duplicates (TODO should be simplified)
         Ext.each(records, function(value) {
-            if (recordIds.indexOf(value['id']) < 0) {
+            if (value && recordIds.indexOf(value['id']) < 0) {
                 result.push(value);
                 recordIds.push(value['id']);
             }