ignore acl when creating system container
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:40:28 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 09:06:45 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
Change-Id: Ib4dde1a9967424cdcfb39b4ae29df6971b25c56c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2327
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php

index 443e812..dc5f480 100644 (file)
@@ -1787,6 +1787,8 @@ class Tinebase_Container extends Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract
      * create a new system container
      * - by default user group gets READ grant
      * - by default admin group gets all grants
+     *
+     * NOTE: this should never be called in user land and only in admin/setup contexts
      * 
      * @param Tinebase_Model_Application|string $application app record, app id or app name
      * @param string $name
@@ -1799,7 +1801,7 @@ class Tinebase_Container extends Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract
     {
         $application = ($application instanceof Tinebase_Model_Application) ? $application : Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplicationById($application);
         if ($model === null) {
-            $controller = Tinebase_Core::getApplicationInstance($application->name);
+            $controller = Tinebase_Core::getApplicationInstance($application->name, /* $_modelName = */ '', /* $_ignoreACL = */ true);
             $model = $controller->getDefaultModel();
         }