prevents "Undefined property" NOTICE
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:56:18 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
Change-Id: I35935acdbe3355ba814f916005f5799253b039fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/842
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Exception.php

index 9bef313..ab73147 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,8 @@ class Tinebase_Exception extends Exception
             
             if ($suppressTrace === null) {
                 try {
-                    $suppressTrace = Tinebase_Core::getConfig()->suppressExceptionTraces;
+                    $config = Tinebase_Core::getConfig();
+                    $suppressTrace = (isset($config->suppressExceptionTraces)) ? $config->suppressExceptionTraces : true;
                 } catch (Exception $e) {
                     // catch all config exceptions here
                     $suppressTrace = true;