0013274: export button missing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:16:26 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 09:15:30 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
* only happens on older installations
* fixed by relaxing definition filter in client
 (also allow null values)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13274

Change-Id: Ibbc4c98fb629fee3e79164e7871c145da1d076ba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4974
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/exportAction.js

index 2214975..3d88b91 100644 (file)
@@ -25,12 +25,18 @@ Tine.widgets.exportAction.getExports = function (recordClass, favorites, scope)
         exportDefinitions = _.filter(allExportDefinitions, {model: phpClassName});
 
     if (_.isBoolean(favorites)) {
-        exportDefinitions = _.filter(exportDefinitions, {favorite: favorites? '1' : '0'});
+        exportDefinitions = _.filter(exportDefinitions, function(d) {
+            if (favorites) {
+                return d.favorite === '1';
+            } else {
+                return d.favorite === '0' || d.favorite === null;
+            }
+        });
     }
 
     if (_.isString(scope)) {
         exportDefinitions = _.filter(exportDefinitions, function(d) {
-            return d.scope == "" || d.scope == scope;
+            return d.scope === null || d.scope == "" || d.scope == scope;
         });
     }