improve webpack alert (adds anchor)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:17:08 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
Change-Id: Idf677904f45f72147b26a8364a4ca83c0466ba51
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3243
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js

index 4c1c0ec..a642914 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ Tine.Tinebase.tineInit = {
         if (! window.postal) {
             var wikiurl = 'https://wiki.tine20.org/Developers/Getting_Started/Working_with_GIT#Install_webpack';
             Ext.Msg.alert('Webpack-dev-server missing?',
-                'You need to install and run webpack-dev-server! See ' + wikiurl + ' for instructions.', function() {
+                'You need to install and run webpack-dev-server! <a target="_blank" href="' + wikiurl + '">Installation instructions in the Wiki</a>.', function() {
                 Tine.Tinebase.common.reload();
             });
         }