Add emptyText for url in Calendar import dialog
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 May 2015 08:40:24 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic04a47fa725bb15581074e167adc685f2f311043
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1930
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/ImportDialog.js

index 6597a32..78b37f5 100644 (file)
@@ -426,10 +426,14 @@ Tine.Calendar.ImportDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.ImportDialog, {
                                 if (combo.getValue() == 'remote_caldav') {
                                     this.remoteUsername.enable();
                                     this.remotePassword.enable();
+                                    this.remoteLocation.emptyText = 'http://example/calendars';
                                 } else {
                                     this.remoteUsername.disable();
                                     this.remotePassword.disable();
+                                    this.remoteLocation.emptyText = 'http://example.ics';
                                 }
+                                this.remoteLocation.applyEmptyText();
+                                this.remoteLocation.reset();
                             }
                             
                             this.doLayout();