0011520: sync ldap user status
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 12:01:36 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:14:28 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
* sync status from sync backend
* deactivate user if no longer existing in sync backend

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11520

Change-Id: Iacfc1a3db18c7b52948c7b1c115366443361acb6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2536
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>

No differences found