include PID in index.php status log
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:00:39 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
Change-Id: I768fd5cf582a4f193b3293d88a765db7d3b8235d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1854
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/index.php

index ca80129..f24c4f3 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,8 +22,11 @@ Tinebase_Core::dispatchRequest();
 $time_end = microtime(true);
 $time = $time_end - $time_start;
 
-
 if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::INFO)) {
-    Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->info('index.php ('. __LINE__ . ') ' .
-        'METHOD: ' . Tinebase_Core::get(Tinebase_Core::METHOD) . ' / TIME: ' . formatMicrotimeDiff($time) . ' / ' .Tinebase_Core::logMemoryUsage() . ' / ' . Tinebase_Core::logCacheSize());
+    Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->info('index.php ('. __LINE__ . ')' .
+        ' METHOD: ' . Tinebase_Core::get(Tinebase_Core::METHOD)
+        . ' / TIME: ' . formatMicrotimeDiff($time)
+        . ' / ' . Tinebase_Core::logMemoryUsage() . ' / ' . Tinebase_Core::logCacheSize()
+        . ' / PID: ' . getmypid()
+    );
 }