backports build.xml improvement
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
... no need to prepare again before each build-module
... ignore userdata dir

Change-Id: Idc1bb01879862f4a19c5eb1be4d424079c89da8e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3337
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml

index bd0f9b7..850bf36 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
     <!-- Target: build                                 -->
     <!-- ============================================  -->
     <target name="build" depends="prepare">
-        <foreach param="name" absparam="path" target="build-module">
+        <foreach param="name" absparam="path" target="prepared-build-module">
             <fileset dir=".">
                 <type type="dir" />
                 <include name="*" />
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@
                 <exclude name="styles" />
                 <exclude name="themes" />
                 <exclude name="vendor" />
+                <exclude name="userdata" />
                 <exclude name="Tool" />
                 <exclude name="Zend" />
             </fileset>
     <!-- Target: build-module                          -->
     <!-- ============================================  -->
     <target name="build-module" description="build single module" depends="prepare">
+        <phingcall target="prepared-build-module">
+            <property name="name" value="${name}" />
+        </phingcall>
+    </target>
+    <target name="prepared-build-module" description="build single module">
         <echo msg="Building ${name}" />
 
         <!-- do jsb2tk build -->