MailFiler - allow to sort by to_flat too
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:48:48 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
Model was missing sort configuration for column "to_flat"

Change-Id: Ib8c7c886cbed99a88932f8b9c938e15d657457da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5445
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/MailFiler/Model/Node.php

index c40531b..e30babb 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,10 @@ class MailFiler_Model_Node extends Tinebase_Model_Tree_Node
             'table'         => 'mailfiler_message',
             'on'            => 'tree_nodes.id = mailfiler_message.node_id'
         ),
+        'to_flat'       => array(
+            'table'         => 'mailfiler_message',
+            'on'            => 'tree_nodes.id = mailfiler_message.node_id'
+        ),
     );
 
     /**