only runs php5enmod if binary exists
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:21:51 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib379083dd3f33af0626ef5f96aa5bc12ebc43beb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/898
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20-tinebase.postinst

index 863ca15..ecaab7b 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ if [ "$1" = "configure" ]; then
         fi
         
         # enable mcrypt if not already done
-        if [ ! -f /etc/php5/apache2/conf.d/20-mcrypt.ini ]; then
+        if [ ! -f /etc/php5/apache2/conf.d/20-mcrypt.ini ] && [ -x /usr/sbin/php5enmod ]; then
             php5enmod mcrypt
         fi
     fi