Tinebase_Container - clear cache after rename did not work
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:47:08 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
fixed it

Change-Id: I82271cded6dcfd942634862b74c8a2cb63734351
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5381
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php

index 86d9c0a..e2a5321 100644 (file)
@@ -1654,10 +1654,11 @@ class Tinebase_Container extends Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract implements Tineba
         
         if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::TRACE)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->trace(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ 
             . ' Removing all cache entries for container id ' . $containerId);
-        
+
+        $null = null;
         $idsToDelete = array(
-            'getContainerById' . $containerId . 'd0',
-            'getContainerById' . $containerId . 'd1',
+            sha1($this->_getInClassCacheIdentifier() . 'getContainerById' . sha1($containerId . 'd0') . $null),
+            sha1($this->_getInClassCacheIdentifier() . 'getContainerById' . sha1($containerId . 'd1') . $null),
         );
         
         foreach ($idsToDelete as $id) {