clearable combo should't act like it selected a record if it was cleared
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:17:02 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:12:51 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
Change-Id: I795ca89ba8b0ef76951073d67d92a407638fb32f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5166
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/ClearableComboBox.js

index f954a73..b2ef3e0 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ Ext.ux.form.ClearableComboBox = Ext.extend(Ext.form.ComboBox, {
      */
     clearValue: function () {
         Ext.ux.form.ClearableComboBox.superclass.clearValue.apply(this, arguments);
-        this.fireEvent('select', this, this.getRawValue(), this.startValue);
+        this.fireEvent('select', this, '', this.startValue);
         this.startValue = this.getRawValue();
         if (this.triggers && this.disableClearer !== true) {
             this.triggers[0].hide();