0012246: Move Container between shared and personal
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 14:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:20:10 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12246

Change-Id: Iddb4e7fdb9a1662afcfaa3457f2f92ae74f1b89a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3638
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php

index 0283225..702e3aa 100644 (file)
@@ -1132,6 +1132,10 @@ class Filemanager_Controller_Node extends Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abstract
                 
                 $container->name = $destination->name;
                 $container = Tinebase_Container::getInstance()->update($container);
+            } else {
+                if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
+                        . ' Creating container ' . $destination->name);
+                $container = $this->_createContainer($destination->name, $destination->containerType);
             }
         } else {
             if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__