Fix load mask
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:18:23 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
Load mask does load even if some config is missing

Change-Id: Id21f7a618191ee9d7c184be79e2c97ea501ae72b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/984
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js

index 466fd07..e99f1b7 100644 (file)
@@ -689,7 +689,10 @@ Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog = Ext.extend(Ext.FormPanel, {
         ]);
         
         this.loadMask = new Ext.LoadMask(ct, {msg: String.format(_('Transferring {0}...'), this.i18nRecordName)});
-        this.loadMask.show();
+
+        if (this.i18nRecordName) {
+            this.loadMask.show();
+        }
     },
     
     /**