Translate filtertoolbar and
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
Change-Id: I996a8cf92268e7602b8abc43bd2449028277f748
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2056
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterToolbar.js
tine20/Tinebase/translations/de.po

index 0f5cd2d..50535bb 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.FilterToolbar, Ext.Panel, {
      * 
      * @type String
      */
-    conjunctionOperator: 'and',
+    conjunctionOperator: 'and', // _('and')
     
     header: false,
     border: false,
index 0f2c178..b6bd32f 100644 (file)
@@ -3319,8 +3319,6 @@ msgstr "entfernt"
 msgid "modified"
 msgstr "geändert"
 
-#~ msgid "Install web app"
-#~ msgstr "Installiere Web-Applikation"
+msgid "and"
+msgstr "und"
 
-#~ msgid "Install Tine 2.0 as web app in your browser."
-#~ msgstr "Tine 2.0 als Web-Applikation im Browser installieren."