fixes zf include path for servertests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
Change-Id: I81a83892793612c9362d7f8b7ca750707fe9ba6c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3370
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml

index 7d7f53c..effaebe 100644 (file)
     <!-- ============================================      -->
     <target name="phpunit-serv" depends="clean, phpunit-prepare">
         <property name="testinclude" value="AllServerTests.php" override="true" />
-        <property name="includepath" value=".:/usr/share/php/:${configdir}:${project.basedir}:${project.basedir}/library/:${project.basedir}/library/zf1ext" override="true" />
+        <property name="includepath" value=".:/usr/share/php/:${configdir}:${project.basedir}:${project.basedir}/library/:${project.basedir}/vendor/zendframework/zendframework1/library" override="true" />
         <property name="testadditionalparams" value="" override="true" />
 
         <echo msg="Starting Server Tests..." />