0011720: ActiveSync stopped working when signed/encrypted S/MIME Mails are sent
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:23:05 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:52:01 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
* updates syncroton to 1.2.4

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11720

Change-Id: I83ebae7314a5356497ed1c825ba9158022997df9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3751
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.lock

index 3e3ad8b..fc7df47 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
         "Read more about it at https://getcomposer.org/doc/01-basic-usage.md#composer-lock-the-lock-file",
         "This file is @generated automatically"
     ],
+    "hash": "e8c7becd12e91d44c9b2307b2a905d9e",
     "content-hash": "cedc515f4cee5aedf2ae9b67e20b3d26",
     "packages": [
         {
         },
         {
             "name": "syncroton/syncroton",
-            "version": "1.2.3",
+            "version": "1.2.4",
             "source": {
                 "type": "git",
                 "url": "http://git.syncroton.org/Syncroton",
-                "reference": "912c6af79d15f8a093b33f2eddbb3256fec2f49c"
+                "reference": "978a03f0332b10509d1d00544e0e0510efc13b88"
             },
             "require": {
                 "php": ">=5.3.0",
             ],
             "description": "Library to sync mobile devices",
             "homepage": "http://www.syncroton.org",
-            "time": "2016-10-31 16:16:43"
+            "time": "2016-11-03 08:10:34"
         },
         {
             "name": "twig/twig",