default is a reserved keyword for jsbuilder
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:33:43 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
Change-Id: Icfc458324a5aff7d1f001e17fbfa8df820fed220
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3324
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/FieldManager.js

index 6b01ae5..ce5b65b 100644 (file)
@@ -79,8 +79,8 @@ Tine.widgets.form.FieldManager = function() {
             field.disabled = !! (fieldDefinition.readOnly || fieldDefinition.disabled);
             field.allowBlank = !! (fieldDefinition.validators && fieldDefinition.validators.allowEmpty);
 
-            if (fieldDefinition.default) {
-                field.default = i18n._hidden(fieldDefinition.default);
+            if (fieldDefinition['default']) {
+                field['default'] = i18n._hidden(fieldDefinition['default']);
             }
 
             switch(fieldType) {