increase timeout for update folder cache to 5 mins
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
Change-Id: I37f21a2fb2434dea8deb13436c76cf35dd2dfa96
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2296
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/Json.php

index 04a5bfe..3b36a74 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,9 @@ class Felamimail_Frontend_Json extends Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Abstract
      */
     public function updateFolderCache($accountId, $folderName)
     {
+        // this may take longer
+        $this->_longRunningRequest(300);
+
         $result = Felamimail_Controller_Cache_Folder::getInstance()->update($accountId, $folderName, TRUE);
         return $this->_multipleRecordsToJson($result);
     }