0011614: add custom field filter to calendar
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:45:20 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 18:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
Change-Id: I9754dad09fb4b8b4c75441dc1aedbc0a53770f1a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2720
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/EventFilter.php

index a4a3f45..4a9129a 100644 (file)
@@ -73,5 +73,8 @@ class Calendar_Model_EventFilter extends Tinebase_Model_Filter_FilterGroup
         'last_modified_by'      => array('filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_User'),
         'last_modified_time'    => array('filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_DateTime'),
         'created_by'            => array('filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_User'),
+        'customfield'           => array('filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_CustomField', 'options' => array(
+            'idProperty' => 'cal_events.id'
+        )),
     );
 }