allow empty logger config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
Change-Id: Id60c3573b369ae463fab203c0ed1e7132c5d30b9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2254
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php

index 24d6cd1..faaaaa7 100644 (file)
@@ -1336,7 +1336,7 @@ class Tinebase_Core
     {
         if (! self::get(self::LOGLEVEL)) {
             $config = self::getConfig();
-            $logLevel = Tinebase_Log::getMaxLogLevel($config->logger);
+            $logLevel = Tinebase_Log::getMaxLogLevel(isset($config->logger) ? $config->logger : NULL);
             self::set(self::LOGLEVEL, $logLevel);
         }
         return self::get(self::LOGLEVEL);