set param defaults in createNodes
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:26:46 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
... client might omit tempFileIds and/or forceOverwrite

Change-Id: I1754f125adaecf879761bcfbfa1b9fa8c3b4a67b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2938
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Json.php

index 55dfbbb..1912236 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ class Filemanager_Frontend_Json extends Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Abstract
      * @param boolean $forceOverwrite
      * @return array
      */
-    public function createNodes($filenames, $type, $tempFileIds, $forceOverwrite)
+    public function createNodes($filenames, $type, $tempFileIds = null, $forceOverwrite = false)
     {
         $nodes = Filemanager_Controller_Node::getInstance()->createNodes((array)$filenames, $type, (array)$tempFileIds, $forceOverwrite);