0013368: update zf to 1.12.20pl15
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 09:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 13:51:39 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13368

Change-Id: Idde330a3b223823a88926dec8f9a0a7b4efffd00
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5375
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json

index 7da5587..abdafe7 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
         "url": "http://git.syncroton.org/Syncroton"
     }],
     "require": {
-        "zendframework/zendframework1": "1.12.20pl14 as 1.12.20",
+        "zendframework/zendframework1": "1.12.20pl15 as 1.12.20",
         "tine20/composerapploader": "1.0.*",
         "syncroton/syncroton": "1.3.*",
         "ezyang/htmlpurifier": "v4.6.0",