0012066: Existing Event cannot be modified when it exists in a deleted
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 08:53:58 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
container and got reimported

* assert import container in MSEvent_Facade

Change-Id: Ia3a4566f608d0b5bc52f57ed23b1f982e60d408b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3739
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Import/Ical.php

index c4d65dd..8cb2e3b 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,7 @@ class Calendar_Import_Ical extends Tinebase_Import_Abstract
         }
 
         $cc = Calendar_Controller_MSEventFacade::getInstance();
+        $cc->assertEventFacadeParams($container);
         $sendNotifications = Calendar_Controller_Event::getInstance()->sendNotifications(FALSE);
         
         // search uid's and remove already existing -> only in import cal?