improve calendar daysview client performance
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:01:09 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
 * fix c&p failure which made bellow hints showing in the
   wrong direction

Change-Id: I2308466c348a916953f701110665331dcc091233
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/979
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js

index 91a293a..44fac9e 100644 (file)
@@ -537,7 +537,7 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.Calendar.DaysView, Ext.Container, {
             }
             
             if (belowEvents.length) {
-                var belowHint = this.aboveHints.item(idx);
+                var belowHint = this.belowHints.item(idx);
                 belowHint.setTop(visibleEnd - 14);
                 if (!belowHint.isVisible()) {
                     belowHint.fadeIn({duration: 1.6});