tine20
10 years agoMerge branch 'sipgate'
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:48:11 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'sipgate'

10 years agoadded recipient search screenshot
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
added recipient search screenshot

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agoadded more english screenshots
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
added more english screenshots

10 years agoadded more english screenshots
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:52:56 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
added more english screenshots

10 years agoremoved logging
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
removed logging

10 years agocheck if app mainscreen is available
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
check if app mainscreen is available

10 years agocheck if el is defined
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:24:23 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
check if el is defined

10 years agoadded some screenshots
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
added some screenshots

10 years agoset values for mod_php5
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:50:10 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
set values for mod_php5

10 years agocomplete dependencies
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
complete dependencies

10 years agofix string
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
fix string

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 4518: the quota bar is reset sometimes
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:13:25 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
RESOLVED - # 4518: the quota bar is reset sometimes
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4518

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 4522: tine does not start up, when /tmp is not within
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:44:46 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
RESOLVED - # 4522: tine does not start up, when /tmp is not within
open_basedir
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4522

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Cornelius Weiß [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 09:33:45 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 4524: cannot use secondary domains of smtp config
Cornelius Weiß [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 09:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
RESOLVED - # 4524: cannot use secondary domains of smtp config
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4524

10 years agoadd support for removing database on purge
Lars Kneschke [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
add support for removing database on purge

10 years agonew
Wojciech Kaczmarek [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 15:25:43 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
new

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org:443/git/tine20
Lars Kneschke [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 22:35:43 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org:443/git/tine20

10 years agodebian packaging files
Lars Kneschke [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 22:35:09 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
debian packaging files

10 years agoASSIGNED - # 4518: the quota bar is reset sometimes
Cornelius Weiß [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:23:05 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
ASSIGNED - # 4518: the quota bar is reset sometimes
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4518

maybe a type problem?

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 4510: need to adopt ux image path for setup
Cornelius Weiß [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
RESOLVED - # 4510: need to adopt ux image path for setup
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4510

10 years agoincreased quota bar width by 25 pixels
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:54:10 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
increased quota bar width by 25 pixels

10 years agojust check if partId key exists 2011-05-rc2-1
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
just check if partId key exists

10 years agoimproved getPartStructure
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:38:38 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
improved getPartStructure

10 years agomake sure that the part structure is an array!
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
make sure that the part structure is an array!

10 years agoadded "Email and Name" from filter (resolves #4508)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
added "Email and Name" from filter (resolves #4508)

10 years agoupdated german felamimail strings
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:22:05 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
updated german felamimail strings

10 years agoupdated lang files
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:19:39 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
updated lang files

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agoneed to set application id in filter (fixes #4490)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:25:38 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
need to set application id in filter (fixes #4490)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:19:42 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agooptical finetuning
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
optical finetuning

10 years agoshow available quota in quota bar tooltip
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
show available quota in quota bar tooltip

10 years agoincreased line-length of iconv_mime_encode() (fixes #4506)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 10:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
increased line-length of iconv_mime_encode() (fixes #4506)

10 years agoremove all child nodes on emptyFolder (resolves #4466)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 21:13:38 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
remove all child nodes on emptyFolder (resolves #4466)

10 years agoremoved the url validator (resolves #4486)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 21:06:00 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
removed the url validator (resolves #4486)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 20:48:19 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agoactivate logger in file backend (#4488)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 20:47:56 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
activate logger in file backend (#4488)

10 years agoremoved obsolete class cache
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 20:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
removed obsolete class cache

10 years ago RESOLVED - # 4282: Opera Browser cant open the second detail view in
Cornelius Weiß [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 18:15:36 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
 RESOLVED - # 4282: Opera Browser cant open the second detail view in
    calendar
    http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4282

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 4282: Opera Browser cant open the second detail view in
Cornelius Weiß [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 18:05:42 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
RESOLVED - # 4282: Opera Browser cant open the second detail view in
calendar
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4282

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 4282: Opera Browser cant open the second detail view in
Cornelius Weiß [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
RESOLVED - # 4282: Opera Browser cant open the second detail view in
calendar
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4282

10 years agoASSIGNED - # 4490: active sync prefs not available
Cornelius Weiß [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:24:49 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
ASSIGNED - # 4490: active sync prefs not available
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4490

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Cornelius Weiß [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 14:27:25 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agoASSIGNED - # 4446: Kalender Sync obwohl kein syncGrant
Cornelius Weiß [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 14:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
ASSIGNED - # 4446: Kalender Sync obwohl kein syncGrant
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4446

fix test case

10 years agoimproved logging + cache fetching
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 12:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
improved logging + cache fetching

10 years agopass logger to cache (#4488)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 12:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
pass logger to cache (#4488)

10 years agoupdated logging prios
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 11:40:14 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
updated logging prios

10 years agoupdated logging
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 11:39:19 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
updated logging

10 years agoallow shared_tags option
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 11:37:47 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
allow shared_tags option

10 years agonew
Wojciech Kaczmarek [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:00:11 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
new

10 years agonew
Wojciech Kaczmarek [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 19:46:32 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
new

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org:443/git/tine20
mjatho [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org:443/git/tine20

10 years agoASSIGNED - # 4480: Filter for region is missing in addressbook
mjatho [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:23:43 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
ASSIGNED - # 4480: Filter for region is missing in addressbook
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4480

added filter "regeon" (company address & privat) to adress book

Change-Id: I1aba9cc1e75a128cfbb42556d939256e492eca48

10 years agoadded test testEmptyFolderWithSubfolder for #4466
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
added test testEmptyFolderWithSubfolder for #4466

10 years agoalways remove subfolders in emptyFolder() (fixes #4466)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:02:21 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
always remove subfolders in emptyFolder() (fixes #4466)

10 years agoadded deleteSubfolders (#4466)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
added deleteSubfolders (#4466)

10 years agoneed to us ngettext for translations (fixes #4482)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 12:35:22 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
need to us ngettext for translations (fixes #4482)

10 years agoadd (personal) namespace to default system folder names (#4468)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
add (personal) namespace to default system folder names (#4468)

10 years agoadded _addNamespaceToFolderConfig helper (#4468)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:49:25 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
added _addNamespaceToFolderConfig helper (#4468)

10 years agoASSIGNED - # 4476: Test Task Filemanager
mjatho [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 10:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
ASSIGNED - # 4476: Test Task Filemanager
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4476

test commit

Change-Id: Ib4b37247c3b48a9596be2c6127e0980574cbcc63

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:57:58 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agocommit
mjatho [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
commit

Change-Id: Idc046b54decb9633f718b5c59baedded1d074d5b

10 years agoadded more logging and reset quota bar if no quota info available (#4352)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:35:44 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
added more logging and reset quota bar if no quota info available (#4352)

10 years agotest commit
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:22:36 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
test commit

10 years agogeneric grid no longer has a load mask (fixes #4472)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 08:48:35 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
generic grid no longer has a load mask (fixes #4472)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 08:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agonew
Wojciech Kaczmarek [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 08:57:01 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
new

10 years agoadded ourify elements to cache id
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:29:18 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
added ourify elements to cache id

10 years agoallow to define elements that should be purified
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:25:45 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
allow to define elements that should be purified

10 years agoalways translate INBOX name
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 20:52:42 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
always translate INBOX name

10 years agoadded first version of testUnsyncableSearch (#4446)
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
added first version of testUnsyncableSearch (#4446)

10 years agolog non-object exdates
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
log non-object exdates

10 years agoonly set property 'bypassFilters' if event has attendee
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
only set property 'bypassFilters' if event has attendee

10 years agoadded phpdoc
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:42:00 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
added phpdoc

10 years agoadded testGetSupportedFolders
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
added testGetSupportedFolders

10 years agosome code cleanup + phpdoc updates
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:26:59 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
some code cleanup + phpdoc updates

10 years agoremove special handling for BACKSPACE here (fixes #4422 + #3022)
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 11:55:16 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
remove special handling for BACKSPACE here (fixes #4422 + #3022)

-> preventDefault() has been removed in commit 787bc9d2ed946

10 years agoadded extractAccountIdFromFilter
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 11:40:25 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
added extractAccountIdFromFilter

10 years agofixed filter extraction (again) and show quota usage in percent
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 11:36:03 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
fixed filter extraction (again) and show quota usage in percent

10 years agodon't prevent default if editing (#4422)
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 11:17:59 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
don't prevent default if editing (#4422)

10 years agodo not do the failsafe check when new containers are added
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 10:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
do not do the failsafe check when new containers are added

10 years agouse regexps for system folder detection (#4458)
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 10:23:18 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
use regexps for system folder detection (#4458)

10 years agoget drafts & templates folder names from account
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 10:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
get drafts & templates folder names from account

10 years agotry to fix datetime string (missing C of UTC) for #4460
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 10:07:45 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
try to fix datetime string (missing C of UTC) for #4460

+ added test / test email

10 years agofolder is no longer needed in onAfterDelete
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 09:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
folder is no longer needed in onAfterDelete

10 years agomove messages trash even if no trash folder exists yet (#4462)
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 09:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
move messages trash even if no trash folder exists yet (#4462)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Cornelius Weiß [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 07:51:55 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 4416: iPad calender displays only one calendar
Cornelius Weiß [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 07:51:03 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
RESOLVED - # 4416: iPad calender displays only one calendar
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4416

10 years agoimprove account id extraction from filter
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
improve account id extraction from filter

10 years agoalways check if index exists in structure (#4456)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:38:46 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
always check if index exists in structure (#4456)

10 years agoimported SimpleFAQ simplefaq github/simplefaq
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
imported SimpleFAQ

10 years agoimported SimpleFAQ
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
imported SimpleFAQ

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:07:35 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agodon't show credentials dialog for system accounts (#4452)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
don't show credentials dialog for system accounts (#4452)

10 years agoadded load exception handling (#4452)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
added load exception handling (#4452)

10 years agoASSIGNED - # 4450: fix backspace in textareas
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
ASSIGNED - # 4450: fix backspace in textareas
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4450

inputs can also occur outside of forms

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 4450: fix backspace in textareas
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 10:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
RESOLVED - # 4450: fix backspace in textareas
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4450

10 years agoupdated german translation strings 2011-05-rc1-1
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 31 May 2011 20:34:32 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
updated german translation strings