tine20
8 years agoincluded the changes by fgsl (#4660)
Flávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:17:18 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
included the changes by fgsl (#4660)

I have eliminated two methods and reduced a few lines.

8 years agoFix typo in phpdoc example
AirMike [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:15:15 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Fix typo in phpdoc example

8 years agoneeds to implement Tinebase_Controller_Interface (#4656)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:55:12 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
needs to implement Tinebase_Controller_Interface (#4656)

to be used by Scheduler

8 years agoreworked update accounts storage a little bit (#4652)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
reworked update accounts storage a little bit (#4652)

8 years agoupdated german translation
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
updated german translation

8 years agomoved _migrateFromSqlAccountsStorage to separate function
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
moved _migrateFromSqlAccountsStorage to separate function

8 years agoupdate account storage in transaction and rollback on error (#4652)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
update account storage in transaction and rollback on error (#4652)

8 years agoreload after 503 error
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
reload after 503 error

8 years agodon't use auto handle exceptions & auto emit response of server (#4652)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:14:47 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
don't use auto handle exceptions & auto emit response of server (#4652)

8 years agotypo & formatting
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:13:15 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
typo & formatting

8 years agoadded special handling for 503 errors to config panel (#4652)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:12:29 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
added special handling for 503 errors to config panel (#4652)

8 years agoupdated phpdoc
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
updated phpdoc

8 years agoadded new ldap backend exception (#4652)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:10:50 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
added new ldap backend exception (#4652)

8 years agoremove loadmask if admin exception happens (#4652)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 07:36:47 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
remove loadmask if admin exception happens (#4652)

and allow special exception handling when saving config

8 years agocheck new name length (< 40 chars) when renaming favorite
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:54:10 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
check new name length (< 40 chars) when renaming favorite

8 years agono need to catch & throw again when renaming container
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:48:41 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
no need to catch & throw again when renaming container

8 years agoforceSelection of comboboxes
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 07:03:24 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
forceSelection of comboboxes

8 years agocatch exception if user contact is not available
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:33:43 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
catch exception if user contact is not available

8 years agoincreased length of globalname field in folder table
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:27:30 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
increased length of globalname field in folder table

8 years ago$imapBackend could be FALSE
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:20:31 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
$imapBackend could be FALSE

8 years agouse the correct error code for Tinebase_Exception_Backend_Database
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:03:21 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
use the correct error code for Tinebase_Exception_Backend_Database

8 years agowe don't want to see misconfiguration exceptions
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
we don't want to see misconfiguration exceptions

-> added new database backend exception with error code 503

8 years agoremoved some more default values (#4644)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:23:49 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
removed some more default values (#4644)

8 years agocoding style
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
coding style

8 years agosplitted _addMessagesToCache()
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
splitted _addMessagesToCache()

8 years agoexit the loop if exception has been catched
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
exit the loop if exception has been catched

8 years agocatch Zend_Mail_Protocol_Exception during message fetching
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:44:14 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
catch Zend_Mail_Protocol_Exception during message fetching

8 years agokleine Bugfixes
Alexander Stintzing [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:44:55 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
kleine Bugfixes

8 years agoremoved default of language settings (#4644)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:03:31 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
removed default of language settings (#4644)

8 years agoreplaced enum db fields in voipmanager (#4644)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
replaced enum db fields in voipmanager (#4644)

8 years agoshortened voipmanager db fields (#1736)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:19:22 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
shortened voipmanager db fields (#1736)

8 years agoadded space to warning message
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:18:15 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
added space to warning message

8 years agoadded another default value (#4634)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 09:48:10 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
added another default value (#4634)

8 years agouse correct account type
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 09:47:23 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
use correct account type

8 years agofixed setGrants tests (sort order has changed)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 09:46:55 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
fixed setGrants tests (sort order has changed)

8 years agoremoved @todo
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 09:40:53 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
removed @todo

8 years agofixed comments / phpdoc
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 09:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
fixed comments / phpdoc

8 years agoreplaced tabs with spaces
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 08:53:39 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
replaced tabs with spaces

8 years agoset some default values of former enum fields (#4634)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 08:31:36 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
set some default values of former enum fields (#4634)

8 years agoget rid of enums (#4634)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 13:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
get rid of enums (#4634)

8 years agofixed exception message
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:32:26 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
fixed exception message

8 years agocc needs to implement controller interface (fixes #4632)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:30:21 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
cc needs to implement controller interface (fixes #4632)

Tinebase_Auth_CredentialCache now implements
Tinebase_Controller_Interface to be used in Scheduler

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 08:15:59 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

8 years agoconvert IF THEN (MySQL specific) to CASE WHEN
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 07:12:46 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
convert IF THEN (MySQL specific) to CASE WHEN

8 years agorewrote INTERVAL statement to be compatible with MySQL and PostgreSQL
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:20:37 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
rewrote INTERVAL statement to be compatible with MySQL and PostgreSQL

8 years agoMySQL throws an exception if the table does not exist
Flávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 21:22:09 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
MySQL throws an exception if the table does not exist
PostgreSQL returns an empty array if the table does not exist

8 years agouse new sql backend command class
Flávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 21:10:23 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
use new sql backend command class

8 years agoadopted coding style
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 21:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
adopted coding style

8 years agoremoved tabs
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 21:05:39 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
removed tabs

8 years agoclasses to handle commands which are special for any database server
Flávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 21:02:36 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
classes to handle commands which are special for any database server

8 years agoadded support for connecting to PostgreSQL servers
Flávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:35:07 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
added support for connecting to PostgreSQL servers

8 years agorefactored check for minimal sql server version
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:33:55 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
refactored check for minimal sql server version

8 years agolog error when creating tables
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:32:32 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
log error when creating tables

8 years agoadded dropdown box to select between MySQL and PostgreSQL
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:30:47 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
added dropdown box to select between MySQL and PostgreSQL

8 years agorefactored factory function to support any known Setup_Backend_* class
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:29:25 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
refactored factory function to support any known Setup_Backend_* class

8 years agoupdate copyright header
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:24:32 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
update copyright header

8 years agobackend classes for setup of postgresql tables
Flávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
backend classes for setup of postgresql tables

8 years agoremoved database essentials and implemented check for
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 08:42:31 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
removed database essentials and implemented check for
supported databases(mysql and pgsql) in Controller.php

8 years agomoved . to the beginning of the next line as required by coding style
Lars Kneschke [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 05:37:18 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
moved . to the beginning of the next line as required by coding style

8 years agofixed formating and indention
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
fixed formating and indention

8 years agoadd check for PostgreSQL
Flávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:20:30 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
add check for PostgreSQL

8 years agoadded /var/log/tine20 to open basedir
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
added /var/log/tine20 to open basedir

8 years agofile is no longer needed
Lars Kneschke [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:31:00 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
file is no longer needed

8 years agomoved database logic on the beginning of the script (as in all other
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:17:23 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
moved database logic on the beginning of the script (as in all other
scripts)

8 years agoseparated remove and purge logic
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:16:28 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
separated remove and purge logic

8 years agoadded support for zero or multiple webserver
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:42:56 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
added support for zero or multiple webserver

8 years agoremoved default
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
removed default

8 years agoremoved no longer needed templates
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
removed no longer needed templates

8 years agokeep only 12 weeks (the same like lighttpd)
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:05:29 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
keep only 12 weeks (the same like lighttpd)

8 years agomoved the logic from rules to postinst(which is the correct place)
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 14:13:01 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
moved the logic from rules to postinst(which is the correct place)

8 years agoremoved no longer needed file
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 14:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
removed no longer needed file

8 years agosimplified funtion name
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 12:10:01 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
simplified funtion name

8 years agouse getDefaultContainerForNewRecords (#4596)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 12:07:47 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
use getDefaultContainerForNewRecords (#4596)

8 years agoadded registry key as param for getDefaultContainerForNewRecords
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 12:06:45 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
added registry key as param for getDefaultContainerForNewRecords

8 years agoremoved comment
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:15:30 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
removed comment

8 years agoremoved files no longer needed
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:13:00 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
removed files no longer needed

8 years agoupdated header informations
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:10:49 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
updated header informations

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org:443/git/tine20
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org:443/git/tine20

8 years agoupdated copyright informations
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:01:57 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
updated copyright informations

8 years agoupdated descriptions of packages
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 07:10:40 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
updated descriptions of packages

8 years agominor rules changes
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 06:17:39 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
minor rules changes

8 years agobumped standards version
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 06:17:03 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
bumped standards version

8 years agoremoved no longer needed lines
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 06:16:21 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
removed no longer needed lines

8 years agoshow correct error message if connection lost during login (#4614)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:27:10 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
show correct error message if connection lost during login (#4614)

8 years agosome code cleanup
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
some code cleanup

8 years agosanitize too long from_name/from_email fields (#4618)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:09:37 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
sanitize too long from_name/from_email fields (#4618)

8 years agoadded test with long from header (#4618)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
added test with long from header (#4618)

8 years agoadded debug and updated @todo
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:02:21 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
added debug and updated @todo

8 years agoonly break tasks loop if limit is reached
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:00:33 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
only break tasks loop if limit is reached

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
AirMike [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

8 years ago- removed extra comma that breaks IE
AirMike [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- removed extra comma that breaks IE
- added missing quote for translation

8 years agoincreased size of n_family and org_name to 255 (resolves #4598)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
increased size of n_family and org_name to 255 (resolves #4598)

8 years agoupdated tine app versions to 5.0 (#4546)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
updated tine app versions to 5.0 (#4546)

8 years agoadded utf8 header decode test (#4564)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
added utf8 header decode test (#4564)

8 years agounset jpegphoto field to preserve image blob (fixes #4590)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:26:55 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
unset jpegphoto field to preserve image blob (fixes #4590)

image blob has been overwritten when user profile was updated

8 years agomake use of doContainerACLChecks() helper
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
make use of doContainerACLChecks() helper

8 years agoCatch all exceptions during sync of user data
Lars Kneschke [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:51:52 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Catch all exceptions during sync of user data

8 years agocomply to abstract parent class function signature
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:41:04 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
comply to abstract parent class function signature

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Cornelius Weiß [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 18:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

8 years agoASSIGNED - # 4518: the quota bar is reset sometimes
Cornelius Weiß [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 18:25:52 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
ASSIGNED - # 4518: the quota bar is reset sometimes
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4518