tine20
9 years agoupdated phpdoc
Lars Kneschke [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:17:57 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
updated phpdoc

9 years agoadded getUserDevice function
Lars Kneschke [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:17:34 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
added getUserDevice function

9 years agoadd missing command GetAttachment
Lars Kneschke [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:47:58 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
add missing command GetAttachment

9 years agoremoved Tine 2.0 specific code
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 08:41:02 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
removed Tine 2.0 specific code

9 years agoimprove test coverage
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 08:01:12 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
improve test coverage

9 years agoimproved MoveItems test
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 07:53:51 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
improved MoveItems test

9 years agoimproved logic
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 14:58:42 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
improved logic

9 years agofirst step for MoveItems tests
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 14:54:14 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
first step for MoveItems tests

9 years agomore code coverage
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 14:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
more code coverage

9 years agomore code coverage
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 09:13:22 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
more code coverage

9 years agoimprove code coverage
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 09:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
improve code coverage

9 years agoimprove code coverage
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:53:53 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
improve code coverage

9 years agomore pending data tests
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
more pending data tests

9 years agoforgot to add Zend_Json
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:30:14 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
forgot to add Zend_Json

9 years agoadd Zend_Json
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:21:27 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
add Zend_Json

9 years agothe function don't return Interface but really classes
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:19:28 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
the function don't return Interface but really classes

9 years agovalidate correct usage of json encode and decode
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:17:38 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
validate correct usage of json encode and decode

9 years agoalso exclude Zend directory
Lars Kneschke [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 08:45:12 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
also exclude Zend directory

9 years agoexclude directories from codecoverage
Lars Kneschke [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 08:43:40 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
exclude directories from codecoverage

9 years agorenamed config.xml to phpunit.xml
Lars Kneschke [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 08:20:54 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
renamed config.xml to phpunit.xml

9 years agotrigger jenkins rebuild
Lars Kneschke [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 08:16:09 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
trigger jenkins rebuild

9 years agodon't validate delete anymore as it fails sometimes with the sqlite
Lars Kneschke [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 08:08:04 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
don't validate delete anymore as it fails sometimes with the sqlite
backend

9 years agophpdoc updates
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
phpdoc updates

9 years agoanother test to change
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:33:23 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
another test to change

9 years agomake test working with older version of phpunit
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
make test working with older version of phpunit

9 years agouse the correct function name
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:23:44 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
use the correct function name

9 years agomake tests compatible with older version on phpunit
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:19:59 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
make tests compatible with older version on phpunit

9 years agotest commit
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 11:38:52 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
test commit

9 years agolatest commit without proper commit message ;-)
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
latest commit without proper commit message ;-)

9 years agocurrent state of Syncope
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 08:37:46 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
current state of Syncope

9 years agoadded Wbxml library to repository
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:46:09 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
added Wbxml library to repository

9 years agocurrent state of Syncope
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:45:30 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
current state of Syncope

9 years agocurrent state of Syncope
Lars Kneschke [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 17:45:54 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
current state of Syncope

9 years agocurrent state of Syncope
Lars Kneschke [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:49:12 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
current state of Syncope

9 years agocurrent state of Syncope
Lars Kneschke [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 06:42:48 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
current state of Syncope

9 years agocurrent state of Syncope
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:52:08 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
current state of Syncope

9 years agouse Syncope_Registry
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:33:47 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
use Syncope_Registry

9 years agocurrent state of Syncope
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:29:57 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
current state of Syncope

9 years agocurrent state of Syncope
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:19:08 +0000 (06:19 +0100)]
current state of Syncope

9 years agocurrent state of Syncope
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 04:51:43 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
current state of Syncope

9 years agocurrent state of syncope
Lars Kneschke [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 03:57:36 +0000 (04:57 +0100)]
current state of syncope

9 years agoadopted Settings command
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 05:08:29 +0000 (06:08 +0100)]
adopted Settings command

9 years agomade FolderDelete working
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 04:57:05 +0000 (05:57 +0100)]
made FolderDelete working

9 years agomade GetItemEstimate fly
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 03:47:19 +0000 (04:47 +0100)]
made GetItemEstimate fly

9 years agomade Ping command working
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 02:56:23 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
made Ping command working

9 years agomore uupdates
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:47:49 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
more uupdates

9 years agomore updates
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:37:01 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
more updates

9 years agomade provion command working
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:31:53 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
made provion command working

9 years agomade folder create working
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:12:02 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
made folder create working

9 years agofirst complete run of Command Sync Tests
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 23:38:14 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
first complete run of Command Sync Tests

9 years agocurrent state of Syncope
Lars Kneschke [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:08:42 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
current state of Syncope

10 years agocurrent state of Syncope
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 15:05:05 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
current state of Syncope

10 years agoinitial import
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 14:28:50 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
initial import