tine20
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sipgate
Alexander Stintzing [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sipgate

10 years agokleine Bugfixes
Alexander Stintzing [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:44:55 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
kleine Bugfixes

10 years agoadded /var/log/tine20 to open basedir
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
added /var/log/tine20 to open basedir

10 years agofile is no longer needed
Lars Kneschke [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:31:00 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
file is no longer needed

10 years agomoved database logic on the beginning of the script (as in all other
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:17:23 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
moved database logic on the beginning of the script (as in all other
scripts)

10 years agoseparated remove and purge logic
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:16:28 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
separated remove and purge logic

10 years agoadded support for zero or multiple webserver
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:42:56 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
added support for zero or multiple webserver

10 years agoremoved default
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
removed default

10 years agoremoved no longer needed templates
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
removed no longer needed templates

10 years agokeep only 12 weeks (the same like lighttpd)
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:05:29 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
keep only 12 weeks (the same like lighttpd)

10 years agomoved the logic from rules to postinst(which is the correct place)
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 14:13:01 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
moved the logic from rules to postinst(which is the correct place)

10 years agoremoved no longer needed file
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 14:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
removed no longer needed file

10 years agoremoved comment
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:15:30 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
removed comment

10 years agoremoved files no longer needed
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:13:00 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
removed files no longer needed

10 years agoupdated header informations
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:10:49 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
updated header informations

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org:443/git/tine20
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org:443/git/tine20

10 years agoupdated copyright informations
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:01:57 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
updated copyright informations

10 years agoupdated descriptions of packages
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 07:10:40 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
updated descriptions of packages

10 years agominor rules changes
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 06:17:39 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
minor rules changes

10 years agobumped standards version
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 06:17:03 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
bumped standards version

10 years agoremoved no longer needed lines
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 06:16:21 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
removed no longer needed lines

10 years agoshow correct error message if connection lost during login (#4614)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:27:10 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
show correct error message if connection lost during login (#4614)

10 years agosome code cleanup
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
some code cleanup

10 years agosanitize too long from_name/from_email fields (#4618)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:09:37 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
sanitize too long from_name/from_email fields (#4618)

10 years agoadded test with long from header (#4618)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
added test with long from header (#4618)

10 years agoadded debug and updated @todo
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:02:21 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
added debug and updated @todo

10 years agoonly break tasks loop if limit is reached
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:00:33 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
only break tasks loop if limit is reached

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
AirMike [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years ago- removed extra comma that breaks IE
AirMike [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- removed extra comma that breaks IE
- added missing quote for translation

10 years agoincreased size of n_family and org_name to 255 (resolves #4598)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
increased size of n_family and org_name to 255 (resolves #4598)

10 years agoupdated tine app versions to 5.0 (#4546)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
updated tine app versions to 5.0 (#4546)

10 years agoadded utf8 header decode test (#4564)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
added utf8 header decode test (#4564)

10 years agounset jpegphoto field to preserve image blob (fixes #4590)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:26:55 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
unset jpegphoto field to preserve image blob (fixes #4590)

image blob has been overwritten when user profile was updated

10 years agomake use of doContainerACLChecks() helper
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
make use of doContainerACLChecks() helper

10 years agoCatch all exceptions during sync of user data
Lars Kneschke [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:51:52 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Catch all exceptions during sync of user data

10 years agocomply to abstract parent class function signature
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:41:04 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
comply to abstract parent class function signature

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Cornelius Weiß [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 18:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agoASSIGNED - # 4518: the quota bar is reset sometimes
Cornelius Weiß [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 18:25:52 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
ASSIGNED - # 4518: the quota bar is reset sometimes
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4518

10 years agosplit delete fn
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
split delete fn

10 years agocheck if folder is selectable if delete fails (#4562)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
check if folder is selectable if delete fails (#4562)

10 years agodecode exception / changed error message / added TODO (#4562)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
decode exception / changed error message / added TODO (#4562)

10 years agodecode exception if required
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:11:24 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
decode exception if required

10 years agouse the defined exception handlers on rename/delete (#4562)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
use the defined exception handlers on rename/delete (#4562)

10 years agojust check the localname for /junk/
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
just check the localname for /junk/

10 years agothe client should handle the reload (#4562)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:58:00 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
the client should handle the reload (#4562)

10 years agoupdate folder cache if folder could not be found (#4562)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
update folder cache if folder could not be found (#4562)

10 years agosplit rename function
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:13:23 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
split rename function

10 years agodeactivate modlog when updating import/export definitions (#4550)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:38:58 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
deactivate modlog when updating import/export definitions (#4550)

10 years agorenamed modlog getter/setters
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:36:41 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
renamed modlog getter/setters

10 years ago- z-index for LayerCombo is to high (I noticed it when choosing another container...
AirMike [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 14:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- z-index for LayerCombo is to high (I noticed it when choosing another container in Addressbook application) so it is reverted to 8000
- if grid panel and filter toolbar with LayerCombo field is rendered in Ext.Window, LayerCombo will probably be hidden behind Ext.Window because z-index is to low
- in that case getLayerParent function of LayerCombo must be implemented which by default return document.body (maybe it could bi set to return this.el.up('.x-window') || document.body by default)

10 years agoold phpunit has not assertEmpty
Cornelius Weiß [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:40:39 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
old phpunit has not assertEmpty

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 4572: do not show history for events in container without
Cornelius Weiß [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:20:57 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
RESOLVED - # 4572: do not show history for events in container without
read grant
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4572

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 4586: Quata bar problems
Cornelius Weiß [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 15:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
RESOLVED - # 4586: Quata bar problems
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4586

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 4584: IE 7/8/9 problems
Cornelius Weiß [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 14:54:52 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
RESOLVED - # 4584: IE 7/8/9 problems
http://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4584

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 07:14:59 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agonew
Wojciech Kaczmarek [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 20:43:07 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
new

10 years agoimproved 'other messages' test
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
improved 'other messages' test

10 years agoadded README for 'other' test mails
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
added README for 'other' test mails

10 years agofixed filename node appending
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 12:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
fixed filename node appending

10 years agoadded DOMText and trim() for attachment filename
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:09:35 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
added DOMText and trim() for attachment filename

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:12:44 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agofix typo reported by Christoph Moeller
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 09:30:54 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
fix typo reported by Christoph Moeller

10 years agoadded deprecated marker
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 07:44:39 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
added deprecated marker

10 years agoonly use persistent filter if it is valid (#4558)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:29:07 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
only use persistent filter if it is valid (#4558)

10 years agophpdoc update
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:24:43 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
phpdoc update

10 years agoremoved obsolete code
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
removed obsolete code

10 years agoreplaced deprecated function _convertISOToZendDate
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
replaced deprecated function _convertISOToZendDate

10 years agopreserve time information in Ext.form.TimeField (#4552)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
preserve time information in Ext.form.TimeField (#4552)

because we need the seconds

10 years agomissing semicolon
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:13:34 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
missing semicolon

10 years agoset birthday in user timezone if time is missing (#4548)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
set birthday in user timezone if time is missing (#4548)

10 years agoremoved deprecated datetime parse function (#4548)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:46:24 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
removed deprecated datetime parse function (#4548)

10 years agoadded @deprecated markers
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:34:46 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
added @deprecated markers

10 years agosome more doc updates
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
some more doc updates

10 years agodoc updates
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:31:05 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
doc updates

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
AirMike [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:39:16 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years ago- fix wrong superclass call
AirMike [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
- fix wrong superclass call
- added icon for admin node containers

10 years agouse fallback regex for dates without time (#4548)
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:45:30 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
use fallback regex for dates without time (#4548)

10 years agomoved date conversion to Abstract controller
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:22:23 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
moved date conversion to Abstract controller

10 years agoimproved error message
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 10:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
improved error message

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org:443/git/tine20
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 07:45:05 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org:443/git/tine20

10 years agoupdate changelog
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 07:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
update changelog

10 years agoreformated dependencies
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 07:43:02 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
reformated dependencies

10 years agocatch error and ask for username and password only if no config.inc.php
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 07:41:51 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
catch error and ask for username and password only if no config.inc.php
exists

10 years agocatch error
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 07:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
catch error

10 years agofixed param
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
fixed param

10 years agofixed header value string
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
fixed header value string

10 years agoadded partId to params
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:16:09 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
added partId to params

10 years agosplit getMessagepart
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
split getMessagepart

10 years agofetch HEADER + TEXT for rfc822 messages by default (#4536)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:45:50 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
fetch HEADER + TEXT for rfc822 messages by default (#4536)

10 years agoonly fetch headers of rfc822 messages when adding as attachment
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 13:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
only fetch headers of rfc822 messages when adding as attachment

task #4536

10 years agoadded more logging and renamed variable
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 13:38:01 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
added more logging and renamed variable

10 years agoadded another assertion
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
added another assertion

10 years agofetch header too when rfc822 message part is requested
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
fetch header too when rfc822 message part is requested

10 years agoadded testGetMessagePartRfc822
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:23:47 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
added testGetMessagePartRfc822

10 years agoadded testForwardMessagePart (#4536)
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:38:34 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
added testForwardMessagePart (#4536)

10 years agoenable forward button for rfc822 attachments (#4536)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
enable forward button for rfc822 attachments (#4536)

10 years agoextract partId from original id string (#4536)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:16:22 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
extract partId from original id string (#4536)

10 years agoadded original_part_id
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:15:18 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
added original_part_id

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 18:52:03 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.tine20.org/git/tine20

10 years agomoved original message to original_id field of message (#4536)
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 13:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
moved original message to original_id field of message (#4536)

to get rid of originalMessage params