zendframework1
2 years agoini_set no longer allowed when session has already been started master 1.12.20pl21
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:09:16 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
ini_set no longer allowed when session has already been started

* fix for PHP 7.2
* see
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/48209844/ini-set-fails-to-set-session-variables-php-7-2-0-and-higher

Change-Id: I219775ee444c31ef61540b30d7042be0aa0a0f4b

2 years agoRevert "ini_set no longer allowed when session has already been started"
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:17:54 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Revert "ini_set no longer allowed when session has already been started"

this did not help:

Zend_Session_Exception: Unknown option: name = SOMESESSIONID

/usr/local/share/tine20.git/tine20/vendor/zendframework/zendframework1/library/Zend/Session.php:227

This reverts commit 10c5fdf8dac22f280a952d8ac54b4106d86081af.

2 years agoini_set no longer allowed when session has already been started 1.12.20pl20
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
ini_set no longer allowed when session has already been started

* fix for PHP 7.2

Change-Id: I2a46ca8f047d276f6c621df6f748c5fea663cab0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3503
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
2 years agoZend Db - allow apater to be used after serialization 1.12.20pl19
Paul Mehrer [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 09:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Zend Db - allow apater to be used after serialization

Change-Id: I15ef0015fe4953d093d743787280b2ae4c727cfc

2 years agoDb Pdo Apater - recognize MariaDB versions 1.12.20pl18
Paul Mehrer [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 01:38:34 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Db Pdo Apater - recognize MariaDB versions

Change-Id: I5d1ffabe682ee090fa483090a7be9a8b4c3b8254

2 years agoeach() is deprecated in PHP 7.2 1.12.20pl17
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 09:58:28 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
each() is deprecated in PHP 7.2

see 0013576: support PHP 7.2
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13576

Change-Id: Ie96be8ba8dad6881d771d29031cbc09a695cb36c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3487
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
2 years agofixes sslpassphrase and sslcert options 1.12.20pl16
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 07:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
fixes sslpassphrase and sslcert options

... as they used the wrong keys for
 stream_context_set_option before

... and adds debugging

... and make sure verify_peer[_name]
 setting is only used if required

Change-Id: I743b6fea3bba6966b11d06cf4c436c00d92799d9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3461
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
2 years agoallow to set verify_peer ssl options in Zend_Service_Tine20 1.12.20pl15
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:08:37 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
allow to set verify_peer ssl options in Zend_Service_Tine20

... and other services that use Zend_Http_Client

Change-Id: I13339a35af70d38a5a4720f1af82b4d429e2d4d2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3458
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years agouse LDAP default port instead of 0 1.12.20pl14
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 15 May 2017 08:19:50 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
use LDAP default port instead of 0

... as php7 ldap_connect no longer uses default port
 if 0 is given

Change-Id: I72a1d92da49d3a4b307190606171d0a9495011bc
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3454
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years agoallow to set connection options for SMTP protocol 1.12.20pl13
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
allow to set connection options for SMTP protocol

Change-Id: I1583df1d4cadf4ab044ded31381f7d7d0b8e46d2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3453
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years agoZMPImap: context needs to be a valid resource 1.12.20pl12
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:02:26 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
ZMPImap: context needs to be a valid resource

Change-Id: I72e9f998d781e93d0967b87c9b55785efdbd547a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3452
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years agoallow to set IMAP connection options and context
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:08:49 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
allow to set IMAP connection options and context

Change-Id: I7ba82d1d2baca131dc7e4b9ed4e9b1772a564fc3
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3451
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years agocheck if server returns valid xml in Nominatim client 1.12.20pl11
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:16:44 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
check if server returns valid xml in Nominatim client

Change-Id: Ie12eddef3b3cb19a61fe6032b4832407da1cdeb9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3449
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years agocope with missing error data 1.12.20pl10
Cornelius Weiß [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 10:54:50 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
cope with missing error data

Change-Id: Ifb346227cc245de12d72c92766a26c2d19b9afa9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3442
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years agouse a correct client id
Cornelius Weiß [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 10:54:22 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
use a correct client id

Change-Id: Ieb346227cc245de12d72c92766a26c2d19b9afa9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3441
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years agoRevert "0011688: fix line end encoding in attachments" 1.12.20pl8
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Revert "0011688: fix line end encoding in attachments"

This reverts commit 88901121799b34d3b56a286df953302db5bd16c1.

Change-Id: Iaad9ed49df8422c2e5edeea249cb7130e72e99bc
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3433
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years agocatch RedisException during flushDB
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
catch RedisException during flushDB

Change-Id: Ic060cfc9fb03ce3a4b38e6d74c8ecc4f5cebf89e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3431
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years ago0012542: upgrade to PHP 7.1.x (Zend_Translate)
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:13:22 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
0012542: upgrade to PHP 7.1.x (Zend_Translate)

as suggested by fvisic

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12542

Change-Id: I1f4dfb8989a5bc215310e9686d76b27e34241183
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3430
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years agoredis cache backend: prevent fatal error 1.12.20pl5
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 12:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
redis cache backend: prevent fatal error

... when transaction is invalid in remove()

Change-Id: I3a06d085048dfee77d1abe54c88d402b45adf4eb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3427
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years ago0012384: multipart mails with attachments are not shown correctly 1.12.20pl4
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
0012384: multipart mails with attachments are not shown correctly

 * fixing invalid headers problem

 https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12384

Change-Id: I2d4247f147023b2a115aee69168f0d90959d248e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3417
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years ago0011688: fix line end encoding in attachments 1.12.20pl3
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 18:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
0011688: fix line end encoding in attachments

* removes obsolete fix:
 replace linebreaks in Zend_Mime_Part (#4346)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11688

Change-Id: I8568cd1b259f9947abaad30091f976277b4993da
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3408
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
3 years agoMerge "0012206: prevent redis exceptions on load()" 1.12.20pl2
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:24:09 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Merge "0012206: prevent redis exceptions on load()"

3 years ago0012206: prevent redis exceptions on load()
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 07:01:24 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
0012206: prevent redis exceptions on load()

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12206

Change-Id: Ifba1222def8138a4e14c094ef7d3b8337e56dfaa

3 years agomove to zf1.12.20 1.12.20pl1
Paul Mehrer [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
move to zf1.12.20

3 years agoremoves param order "fix" for virtual api methods 1.12.18pl1
Philipp Schüle [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 15:41:22 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
removes param order "fix" for virtual api methods

... because we want api functions that are not
 declared in a class / php file

Change-Id: Ifba1222def8138a4e14c094ef7d3b8337e56dff3

4 years agomoving to ZF 1.12.18 1.12.18dev 1.12.18
Paul Mehrer [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 10:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
moving to ZF 1.12.18

4 years agoapplying tine20 zend patches 1.12.17dev
Paul Mehrer [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
applying tine20 zend patches

4 years agochecking in Zend Framework 1.12.17dev Release 1.12.17
Paul Mehrer [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
checking in Zend Framework 1.12.17dev Release